Honorary Fellows

1) Prof.B.Suresh, President, Pharmacy Council of India,  New Delhi, India

2) Prof.K.Chinnaswamy, Chairman,  Education Division, EC Member, Pharmacy council of India

3) Dr. Samuel JK. Abraham,  Director, Nichi-In Centre for Regenerative Medicine, Chennai, India &  Yamanashi University, Tamaho, Japan

4) Dr.S.J.S.Flora, Joint  Director & Head, Pharmacology & Toxicology Division, Defense  Research Development & Establishment, Gwalior, India

5) Dr.C.N.Ramchand, President & CEO, Laila Pharmaceuticals Pvt.  Ltd.,       Chennai – 600 050, India

6) Prof. K.P.R. Chowdary, Principal, University College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Andhara University, Vizag, India

7)  Prof.N.Udupa, Principal & Dean, Manipal  College of Pharmaceutical  Sciences Manipal  University, Manipal 576 104, Karnataka, India

8) Prof.P.B.Kavi  Kishor, Dept. of Genetics, Osmania University, Hyderabad,   India

9) Prof.P.Maruthi  Mohan, Dept. of Biochemistry, Osmania University, Hyderabad,   India.

10) Prof.P.Appa  Rao, Professor  and Head, Dept. of Animal  Sciences, University of Hyderabad,   India

11) Prof. Ashwani  Kumar, Department of Botany, University of Rajasthan,  Jaipur  - 302004, Rajasthan, India

12) Prof.G.Raja Rami Reddy, Dept.  of Zoology, S.V.University, Tirupathi,   India

13) Dr. P.V. Salimath, Head, Biochemistry & Nutrition Dept. CFTRI, Mysore, India

14) Prof. Mahendra Rai, Department of Biotechnology, SGB   Amravati University,  Amravati-444 602

15) Prof.T.Ramana, Dept. of  Biotechnology, Andhra University, Vizag,   India

16) Prof.Anil Kumar, Department  of Biotechnology, Devi Ahilya Viswavidyalaya, Indore, India

17) Prof.M.Lakshmi Narasu, Professor and Head, Centre for Biotechnology, JNT  University, Kukatapally, Hyderabad.

18) Prof. P. Reddanna, Dept. of Aninam Scineces, University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad-500 046, India.

19) Dr.Murali Tummuru, Executive  Director, Virchow Biotechniques Pvt. Ltd., Hyderabad.

20) Prof. P. Kondaiah, Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics, Reproduction and Development, Indian Institute of Science, Banglore, India

21) Dr.K.S.Jagannatha Rao, Senior Scientist  and Assistant Director, Central Food  Technological Research Institute, Mysore

22)  Dr.Gururaj A. Rao, Director, Cryo Stemcell Karnataka Pvt. Ltd. & Research Scientist,   Dept. of Pharmaceutical and Neurosciences, University of Florida, USA

23) Prof.Vikram K. Yeragani, Professor of Psychiriatry and  Behavioural Sciences, Wayne  State University School of Medicine,  Detriot, MI,   USA.

24)  Dr.Hobbs, Philip  John, Bio-gas team Leader,  North-Wyke  Research, Okehampton, EX20 2SB,   UK

25)  Dr.M.D.Karwekar, EC Member, Pharmacy Council of India, New    Delhi.

26)  Prof.V.B.Desai, Former Drug Controller, Karnataka State  Government

27) Prof. Dr. H.M. Heise, University of Applied Sciences of South-Westphalia, c/o Leibniz – Institut für Analytische Wissenschaften - ISAS - e.V.  Bunsen-Kirchhoff-Str. 11, D-44139 Dortmund, Germany

28) Dr.Jagdish Singh, Professor and Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND 58108-6050, USA

29) Dr. Satyanarayana Swamy Mruthinti, Department of Biology, Univerrsity of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA 30118, USA,

30) Mr Kazuyoshi Soma, President,  Seo Corporation, Japan

31) Dr.Xiaoling Li , Dept. of Pharmaceutics & Medicinal Chemistry, University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA 95211, USA
32) Dr.Bhaskara R. Jasthi, Dept. of Pharmaceutics & Medicinal Chemistry, University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA 95211, USA
33) Dr.Rathnagiri Polavarapu, President & CEO, Genomix Biotech Inc., USA

34) Dr.S.R.Rao, Advisor, Department of Biotechnology, New Delhi, India

35) Dr. Kumar Sambamurti, Professor, Department of Neurosciences, Medical University of Sourth Carolina, CharlestonSC 29425-5100, USA

36) Dr.Krishna Bhat,Department of Neuroscience, UTMB School of Medicine, Galveston, Texas 77555, USA

37) Dr.Sitaram P. Velaga, Division of Pharmacy/Pharmaceutics, Department of Health Sciences, Luleå University of Technology, 97187 Luleå, Sweden

38) Dr.K.S.Ratnakar, Managing Director, Global Hospitals, Hyderabad, India

39) Dr.P.Ananda Kumar, Director, National Research Centre for Plant Biotechnology, New Delhi

40) Dr. Girish Sahni, Director, Institute of Microbial Technology, Chandigarh, India

41) Dr.Govind S. Flora, Toxicologist, Keller and Heckman LLP, 1001 G Street, N.W., Suite 500 West Washington, D.C. 20001,  USA

42) Dr.K.K. Bhutani, Director, National Institute of Pharmaceutical Educational & Research, Mohali, India


To download full text articles and issues in PDF at no cost.All you have to do is fill out a brief registration form. It's easy and it's free. At any time, you may request removal of your contact information from our database.
Click here to Register | Click here if you have already registered

2018 ABAP Awards

Invitation for Nominations to 2019 ABAP Awards
The Association of Biotechnology and Pharmacy invites nominations for the following awards from the eligible talented people with proven track record and achievements on or before August 31, 2019 in the prescribed format.



Upcoming 0 events

  • No upcoming events available

User login