Prof.K.R.S.Sambasiva Rao,
Editor, Centre for Biotechnology,
Acharya Nagarjuna University,
Guntur – 522 510, AP, India,
Email – krssrao@abap.co.in

Prof.Karnam S.Murthy,
Department of Physiology,
Virginia Commonwealth University,
Richmond, Virginia, USA,
Email - skarnam@vcu.edu

Assistant Editors

Dr.Giridhar mudduluru,
Dept. Experimental and Molecular Surgery Mannheim,
Klinikum Mannheim, Haus 20 Ebene 2,
68135 Mannheim, Germany.

Dr.Sreedhar Kilaru,
School of Biosciences,
University of Exeter, UK.
Email - sridharkilaru@yahoo.co.in

Prof.Chitta Suresh Kumar,
Dept. of Biochemistry,
S.K. University,
Anantapur – 515 003, A.P., India,
email - chitta34c@gmail.com (for Electronic version)

Dr. Mohamed Ahmed El-Nabarawi
Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics and Industrial Pharmacy
and Head of Drug Manufacturing Unit (DMU)
Faculty of Pharmacy-Cairo University
Kasr El Eini Street, Cairo-Egypt
Email - nabrwima@hotmail.com

To download full text articles and issues in PDF at no cost.All you have to do is fill out a brief registration form. It's easy and it's free. At any time, you may request removal of your contact information from our database.
Click here to Register | Click here if you have already registered

2018 ABAP Awards

Invitation for Nominations to 2019 ABAP Awards
The Association of Biotechnology and Pharmacy invites nominations for the following awards from the eligible talented people with proven track record and achievements on or before August 31, 2019 in the prescribed format.



Upcoming 0 events

  • No upcoming events available

User login